Sellier Travel Service - Home
Online reservation
Contact
 
 


Airline Reservations - +(868)-628-8564 or info@sellierstravel.com

Cruise Reservations -  +(868)-628-8575 or cruises@sellierstravel.com

Hotel Accomodations - +(868)-628-8258 or request@sellierstravel.com

Car Rentals - +(868)-628-8258 or request@sellierstravel.com

Tours & Packages (including Religiuos, Family or Individual) +(868)-628-8575

Accounts- +(868)-628-8258 or accounts@sellierstravel.com

USA numbers Tel (305)-677-9087 Fax (253)-295-0989


Main Email directory - (email requests will be directed to the relevant person(s) or department(s) )

Susan@sellierstravel.com

Anthony@sellierstravel.com

Rochelle@sellierstravel.com

David@sellierstravel.com

info@sellierstravel.com

request@sellierstravel.com

accounts@sellierstarvel.com

jobs@sellierstravel.com

#1 Western Main Road, St. James, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies